Wild About Math! Making Math fun and accessible

17May/110

Wolfram|Alpha turns 2

From the Wolfram Blog:

Celebrate Wolfram|Alpha Turning 2 with a Live Q&A with Stephen Wolfram

Another year has flown by here at Wolfram|Alpha, and the gears are really turning! New data and features are flowing at a rapid rate. To celebrate, Wolfram|Alpha’s creator, Stephen Wolfram, will share what we’ve been working on and take your questions in a live Q&A.

Please join us on Facebook or Wolfram|Alpha’s Livestream on Wednesday, May 18, 2011, at 10am PDT/12pm CDT/1pm EDT/6pm BST.

If you have a question you’d like to ask, please send it as a comment to this blog post or tweet to @Wolfram_Alpha and include the hashtag #WAChat. We’ll also be taking questions live on Facebook and Livestream chat during the webcast.

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.


Leave a comment

No trackbacks yet.